verizon orlando outage

No internet in my house until fridaycool @VerizonWireless it's not like I'm a full time student or not like my mom works from home. now i get to sit here & not get anything accomplished tonight game or homework wise because @VerizonSupport is taking forever to fix outage, My wifi isn't working again @ verizon fios. Unacceptable. 11:21 am (IST): Fresh reports on Downdetector indicate that Verizon is currently down or not working for many. Windermere, Orlando, Winter Park, Winter Springs, Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Casselberry, Longwood and Oviedo. @TheOnlyJDN @Verizon Seems like a stupid thing to do. 10:48 am (IST): According to reports on Twitter and Downdetector, Verizon is currently down or not working for many users. Use our interactive network coverage map to check Verizon 5G and 4G availability in your area. @verizonsupport my DSL has been down for a couple hours here in DC. Someone's going to pay for. 07:18 pm (IST): According to reports on Downdetector, the recent outage with Verizon has now been resolved. 10:24 am (IST): Fresh reports on Downdetector indicate that many Verizon subscribers are currently facing issues with the service. It did remove a couple problem spots, but added other ones , @VerizonSupport Long wait times when I call chat support is slow and my data and voice connection horrible. Please help. 12:22 pm (IST): The recent outage with Verizon appears to have been resolved as we havent come across any fresh user reports on Downdetector. 11:12 am (IST): According to fresh reports (1, 2, 3, 4), Verizon is currently down or not working for a section of users. Pls email __email__. No service. Were yet to locate a word from the official service channels or their social media handles. source, Lucky you, huge internet outage for all of the sf Bay Area right now. All rights reserved. Find out what is going on. @VerizonSupport Are your systems still down? We currently have an alert regarding 5G services however, we are instructe